MENU

Pecatonica

BOARD MEMBERS 2019-2020

 

Michelle Schwery (President)

Phone: 523-4350

Email: mschwery@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

Ron Linder (Vice President)

Phone: 523-4491

Email: rlinder@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

Jill Gaskell (Clerk)

Phone: 523-3442

Email: jgaskell@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

Marissa Theorin (Treasurer)

Phone: 345-3587

Email: mtheorin@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

Roy Ruegsegger (Member)

Phone: 523-4079

Chelsea Burkeland (Member)

Phone: 225-4451

Email: cburkeland@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

Steve Cary (Member)

Phone: 523-1257

Email: scary@pecatonica.k12.wi.us 






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.